Meet Our Expert Team

//

David Murphy

Chief Executive Officer david@erinn.eu

Michael Papapetrou

Executive Director michael@erinn.eu

Laura Richardson

Chief Financial Officer laura@erinn.eu

Marieke Reuver

Executive Director marieke@erinn.eu

Reid Hole

Director and Co-Founder

Cliona Ni Cheallachain

Operations Manager cliona@erinn.eu

Jane Maher

Senior Project Manager jane@erinn.eu

Rebecca Doyle

Senior Project Manager rebecca@erinn.eu

Eva Greene

Senior Project Manager eva@erinn.eu

Emma Bello-Gomez

Senior Project Manager emma@erinn.eu

Sive Finlay

Communications Manager sive@erinn.eu

Annette Wilson

Senior Project Manager annette@erinn.eu

Lisa Johnson

Senior Project Manager (EPA Research Programme) lisa.johnson@erinn.eu

Keegan Porter

Senior Knowledge Transfer Officer keegan@erinn.eu

Peadar Ó Raifeartaigh

Senior Communications Officer peadar@erinn.eu

Avril Hanbidge

Senior Project Officer avril@erinn.eu

Caecilia Manago

Knowledge Management and Impact Officer

Tara Murphy

Senior Project Officer tara@erinn.eu

Sarah Sarsfield

Senior Project Officer sarah@erinn.eu

Pamela Cardillo

Senior Project Officer pamela@erinn.eu

Olga Ormond

Senior Project Manager olga@erinn.eu

Rochelle Caruso

Senior Project Officer rochelle@erinn.eu

Laoise Dillon

Senior Project Officer laoise@erinn.eu

Donnchadh Kindlon

Project Officer donnchadh@erinn.eu

Rebecca Pflanz

Project Officer rebecca.pflanz@erinn.eu

Karla Corrales

Project Officer karla@erinn.eu

Casey Borklund

Project Officer casey@erinn.eu

Carina Castanheta

Project officer carina@erinn.eu

Mathilde Vidal

Project Officer Mathilde Vidal

John Harvey

Marketing Manager john@erinn.eu

Róisín Fitzgerald

Senior Project Officer roisin@erinn.eu

Sarah Glascott

sarah.glascott@erinn.eu